Double Bogie FTW.

I’m learning things about photography that I didn’t expect to learn. For one, I’m becoming interested in things I had never cared about before. Tennis? Golf? Who even am I right now. I feel as though seeing things through a lens gives a heightened perspective of emotion. Like a zoomed in camera can capture more feeling than the human eye would notice. And then it holds onto that feeling. I like the challenge of trying to capture what a person is feeling. And this golf tournament was especially fun for me, because it gave me the opportunity to preserve this exact memory of my family members. I want to look back on these photos, and remember the happiness I felt.

 

Amelia Island, FL

IMG_3449

IMG_3452

IMG_3502

IMG_3486

Leave a Reply

