Lets go Giants!

You know those moments in life when you become so desperate for sleep that you can’t go on anymore, and then you just keep pushing anyway? That’s about where I’m at in life right now. I woke up at 4 this morning, telling myself that everything is going to be okay because I only had one flight to Denver and then I could go back to bed.

But you know, that life of a flight attendant thing happened and I found myself sitting 9 rows back from home base at Coors stadium.

Go Giants!

Cheers to more pics of balls!

IMG_4011

IMG_4027

IMG_4040

IMG_4049

IMG_4053

IMG_4081

IMG_4088

IMG_4058

 

Leave a Reply

